Kontaktinformasjon

 

Tommy Rudihagen Leder tommy.rudihagen@rudihagen.no 48 18 80 00
Håvard Ringen Arrangement haavard.ringen@comitel.no 95 21 45 55
Tormod Myrvang Trenerkoordinator tormod.myrvang@gd.no 90 86 07 95
Knut Håvard Meldal Sportslig leder sr og jr meldalkh@online.no 99 36 77 86
Sverre Sætre Sportslig leder G/J13-16 Sverre.saetre@nord-fron.kommune.no 97 18 11 12
Jan Erik Dalseghagen Leder utstyr jan.dals@online.no 90 04 78 31
Mette Stigen Utleie klubbhus Kåja   97 64 33 50
       
Senior      
Ole Forr Lagleder oleforr@gmail.com 41 65 73 93
Torgeir Rundsveen Materialforvalter tarund@online.no 45 61 26 43
Magne Nedrebø Trener magne@nedrebobygg.no 91 19 06 31
Torstein Hermansen Trener torsteinhermansen@gmail.com 99 39 43 98
       
G19      
Jan Tore Baukhol Lagleder jan.tore@baukhol.no  
Håkon Forr Trener nordigard.forr@hotmail.com  
Marius Bekkemellem Trener mr_bekkemellem@hotmail.com  
       
Utviklingsgruppe      
Jonny Tungen Leder/spillerutvikler jonny@tungen.no  
Jan Petter Eide Hovedtrener jenter jan.petter@bakkenbygg.no  
Tor Otto Stormo Hovedtrener gutter tor.otto.stormo@sor-fron.kommune.no  
Ola Aasmundstad Assistenttrener ol-aasmu@online.no  
Knut Bakken Keepertrener    
       
J16      
Unni Haugen Lagleder unnihaugen@bbnett.no  
Guri Gjerdingen Lagleder gurig@bbnett.no  
Geir Ove Kolobekken Trener geir.ove@mgr.no  
       
G16/14      
Merethe Almelid Lagleder merethe.almelid@nord-fron.kommune.no  
Vigdis Kjørum Lagleder vigdikj@online.no 45 61 11 55
Rolf Mikkelsen Trener rolf.mikkelsen@afgruppen.no  
Ivar Brendstuen Trener ibrendstuen@hotmail.com  
       
J14      
Dorthe Haugen Lagleder jte-haug@online.no  
Jorand Lien Lagleder jorand72@hotmail.com  
Odd Fredriksen Trener od-f2@online.no  
Terje Skurdal Trener terje.skurdal@doorway.no  
       
J13      
Lene Laengen Kolobekken Lagleder laengenlene@hotmail.com  
Arnfinn Stykket Lagleder kastykke@online.no  
Knut Grøthe Trener knut.grothe@gmail.com  
Line Hagelien Trener lineahm@yahoo.no  
       
G13      
Sigbjørn Dalseghagen Lagleder sigbjorn@haugogruudvvs.no  
Stig Haugen Trener st-haug4@online.no  
Ole Kristian Sørlie Trener oksorl@broadpark.no  
Svein Sletten Trener sve-sl@online.no  
Rune Lillebråten Trener rulill@online.no